RocketGenius - Gravity Forms Akismet - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站地址

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件
