Plugins - Redirection - Stable (latest release) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (597 entries)

en: Your REST API appears to be cached and this will cause problems. Please exclude your REST API from your caching system.
ko_KR: REST API가 캐시된 것으로 보이며 이로 인해 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. 캐싱 시스템에서 REST API를 제외하세요.

en: Your REST API is showing a deprecated PHP error. Please fix this error.
ko_KR: REST API에 더 이상 사용되지 않는 PHP 오류가 표시되고 있습니다. 이 오류를 수정하세요.

en: Your server configuration is blocking access to the REST API.
ko_KR: 서버 구성이 REST API에 대한 액세스를 차단하고 있습니다.

en: Can you access your {{api}}REST API{{/api}} without it redirecting?.
ko_KR: 리디렉션하지 않고 {{api}}REST API{{/api}}에 액세스할 수 있나요?

en: You will will need to fix this on your site. Redirection is not causing the error.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 이 문제를 해결해야 합니다. 리디렉션으로 인해 오류가 발생하지 않습니다.

en: Add Permalink
ko_KR: 퍼머링크 추가

en: No migrated permalinks
ko_KR: 마이그레이션된 퍼머링크 없음

en: Permalinks
ko_KR: 퍼머링크

en: Note: this is in beta and will only migrate posts. Certain permalinks will not work. If yours does not work then you will need to wait until it is out of beta.
ko_KR: 참고: 이 기능은 베타 버전이며 글만 마이그레이션합니다. 특정 영구 링크는 작동하지 않습니다. 퍼머링크가 작동하지 않는 경우 베타 버전이 나올 때까지 기다려야 합니다.

en: Enter old permalinks structures to automatically migrate them to your current one.
ko_KR: 이전 퍼머링크 구조를 입력하여 현재 구조로 자동 마이그레이션합니다.

en: Permalink Migration
ko_KR: 퍼머링크 마이그레이션

en: (beta) Enable caching of redirects via WordPress object cache. Can improve performance. Requires an object cache.
ko_KR: (베타) 워드프레스 객체 캐시를 통해 리디렉션 캐싱을 활성화합니다. 성능을 향상시킬 수 있습니다. 객체 캐시가 필요합니다.

en: HTTP Cache Header
ko_KR: HTTP 캐시 헤더

en: Decide how Redirection updates itself, if needed.
ko_KR: 필요한 경우 리디렉션이 스스로 업데이트하는 방법을 결정합니다.

en: Data Upgrade
ko_KR: 데이터 업그레이드

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Automatically upgrade on admin pages
ko_KR: 관리자 페이지에서 자동 업그레이드

en: Upgrade manually when prompted
ko_KR: 메시지가 표시되면 수동으로 업그레이드

en: Nothing to display.
ko_KR: 표시할 내용이 없습니다.

en: %1d of %1d selected. {{all}}Clear All.{{/all}}
ko_KR: %1d 중 %1d를 선택했습니다. {{all}}모두 지우기.{{/all}}

en: %1d of %1d selected. {{all}}Select All.{{/all}}
ko_KR: %1d 중 %1d를 선택했습니다. {{all}}모두 선택.{{/all}}

en: Sometimes your browser can cache a URL, making it hard to know if it's working as expected. Use this service from {{link}}redirect.li{{/link}} to get accurate results.
ko_KR: 때때로 브라우저가 URL을 캐시하여 예상대로 작동하는지 알기 어려울 수 있습니다. 정확한 결과를 얻으려면 {{link}}redirect.li{{/link}}에서 이 서비스를 사용하세요.

en: Search exact URL
ko_KR: 정확한 URL 검색

en: Version %s installed! Please read the {{url}}release notes{{/url}} for details.
ko_KR: 버전 %s이 설치되었습니다! 자세한 내용은 {{URL}} 릴리스 노트{{/URL}}를 참조하세요.

en: Manual Setup
ko_KR: 수동 설치

en: Importing failed.
ko_KR: 가져오기에 실패했습니다.

en: Import finished.
ko_KR: 가져오기가 완료되었습니다.

en: Ready to begin! 🎉
ko_KR: 시작할 준비 완료! 🎉

en: Please take a moment to consult the {{support}}support site{{/support}} for information about how to use Redirection.
ko_KR: 잠시 시간을 내어 리디렉션 사용 방법에 대한 정보는 {{support}}지원 사이트{{/support}}를 참조하세요.

en: Redirection is now installed!
ko_KR: 리디렉션이 설치되었습니다!

en: Installation Complete
ko_KR: 설치 완료

en: The Redirection database does not appear to exist. Have you run the above SQL?
ko_KR: 리디렉션 데이터베이스가 존재하지 않는 것 같습니다. 위의 SQL을 실행하셨나요?

en: Wildcards are not supported. You need to use a {{link}}regular expression{{/link}}.
ko_KR: 와일드카드는 지원되지 않습니다. {{link}}정규 표현식{{/link}}을 사용해야 합니다.

en: To match {{code}}?{{/code}} you need to escape it with {{code}}\?{{/code}}
ko_KR: {{code}}?{{/code}}를 일치시키려면 {{code}}\?{{/code}}로 이스케이프 처리해야 합니다.

en: The caret {{code}}^{{/code}} should be at the start. For example: {{code}}%(example)s{{/code}}
ko_KR: 캐럿 {{code}}^{{/code}}가 시작 부분에 있어야 합니다. 예를 들어 {{code}}%(example)s{{/code}}

en: Please add migrated permalinks to the Site page under the "Permalink Migration" section.
ko_KR: 마이그레이션된 퍼머링크를 사이트 페이지의 "퍼머링크 마이그레이션" 섹션에 추가하세요.

en: Exact match in any order
ko_KR: 순서에 상관없이 정확히 일치

en: Something went wrong obtaining this information. It may work in the future.
ko_KR: 이 정보를 가져오는 데 문제가 발생했습니다. 나중에 작동할 수 있습니다.

en: View full redirect.li results.
ko_KR: Redirect.li 전체 결과 보기.

en: If your browser is behaving differently then you should clear your browser cache.
ko_KR: 브라우저가 다르게 작동하는 경우 브라우저 캐시를 지워야 합니다.

en: If this is not expected then this {{support}}support page{{/support}} may help.
ko_KR: 이 방법으로 해결되지 않는다면 이 {{support}}지원 페이지{{/support}}가 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Unable to check that URL. It may not be valid or accessible.
ko_KR: 해당 URL을 확인할 수 없습니다. 유효하지 않거나 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: Page was loaded.
ko_KR: 페이지가 로드되었습니다.

en: Redirected by an unknown agent. {{support}}What does this mean?{{/support}}.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 에이전트에 의해 리디렉션되었습니다. {{support}}이 무슨 뜻인가요? {{/support}}.

en: Redirected by %1s. {{support}}What does this mean?{{/support}}.
ko_KR: %1s에 의해 리디렉션되었습니다. {{support}}이것은 무엇을 의미하나요? {{/support}}.

en: Matches your redirect
ko_KR: 리디렉션과 일치

en: Redirected by Redirection.
ko_KR: 리디렉션에 의해 리디렉션됩니다.

en: An error page was returned. This is unlikely to be a problem with Redirection. {{support}}What does this mean?{{/support}}.
ko_KR: 오류 페이지가 반환되었습니다. 리디렉션에는 문제가 없을 가능성이 높습니다. {{support}}이것은 무엇을 의미하나요 {{/support}}.

en: Something is wrong with the server. This is not a problem with Redirection and you will need to resolve the error yourself.
ko_KR: 서버에 문제가 있습니다. 이는 리디렉션의 문제가 아니므로 직접 오류를 해결해야 합니다.

en: An unknown errorm
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Are you sure want to delete all %d matching items?
ko_KR: 일치하는 %d 항목을 모두 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Too many regular expressions may impact site performance
ko_KR: 정규식이 너무 많으면 사이트 성능에 영향을 줄 수 있습니다.

en: Regular Expressions
ko_KR: 정규 표현식

en: Your admin pages are being cached. Clear this cache and try again. There may be multiple caches involved.
ko_KR: 관리자 페이지가 캐시되고 있습니다. 이 캐시를 지우고 다시 시도하세요. 여러 개의 캐시가 관련되어 있을 수 있습니다.

en: This is usually fixed by doing one of the following:
ko_KR: 일반적으로 다음 중 하나를 수행하면 이 문제가 해결됩니다:

en: You are using an old or cached session
ko_KR: 오래되었거나 캐시된 세션을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Please review your data and try again.
ko_KR: 데이터를 검토한 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: There was a problem making a request to your site. This could indicate you provided data that did not match requirements, or that the plugin sent a bad request.
ko_KR: 사이트에 요청하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다. 요구 사항과 일치하지 않는 데이터를 제공했거나 플러그인이 잘못된 요청을 보냈음을 나타낼 수 있습니다.

en: Bad data
ko_KR: 잘못된 데이터

en: WordPress returned an unexpected message. This could be a PHP error from another plugin, or data inserted by your theme.
ko_KR: 워드프레스에서 예기치 않은 메시지를 반환했습니다. 다른 플러그인의 PHP 오류이거나 테마에서 삽입한 데이터일 수 있습니다.

en: Your WordPress REST API has been disabled. You will need to enable it to continue.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 REST API가 비활성화되었습니다. 계속하려면 활성화해야 합니다.

en: An unknown error occurred.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Your REST API is being redirected. Please remove the redirection for the API.
ko_KR: REST API가 리디렉션되고 있습니다. API에 대한 리디렉션을 제거하세요.

en: A security plugin or firewall is blocking access. You will need to whitelist the REST API.
ko_KR: 보안 플러그인 또는 방화벽이 액세스를 차단하고 있습니다. REST API를 화이트리스트에 추가해야 합니다.

en: Check your {{link}}Site Health{{/link}} and fix any issues.
ko_KR: {{link}}사이트 상태{{/link}}를 확인하여 문제를 해결하세요.

en: Your WordPress REST API is returning a 404 page. This is almost certainly an external plugin or server configuration issue.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 REST API가 404 페이지를 반환합니다. 이는 외부 플러그인 또는 서버 구성 문제일 가능성이 높습니다.

en: Debug Information
ko_KR: 디버그 정보

en: Show debug
ko_KR: 디버그 표시

en: View Data
ko_KR: 데이터 보기

en: Redirection stores no user identifiable information other than what is configured above. It is your responsibility to ensure your site meets any applicable {{link}}privacy requirements{{/link}}.
ko_KR: 리디렉션은 위에 설정한 것 이외의 사용자 식별 정보를 저장하지 않습니다. 귀하의 사이트가 해당 {{link}}개인정보 보호 요구사항{{/link}}을 충족하는지 확인하는 것은 귀하의 책임입니다.

en: Capture HTTP header information with logs (except cookies). It may include user information, and could increase your log size.
ko_KR: 로그(쿠키 제외)로 HTTP 헤더 정보를 캡처합니다. 여기에는 사용자 정보가 포함될 수 있으며 로그 크기가 증가할 수 있습니다.

en: Track redirect hits and date of last access. Contains no user information.
ko_KR: 리디렉션 히트 수와 마지막 액세스 날짜를 추적합니다. 사용자 정보를 포함하지 않습니다.

en: Log "external" redirects - those not from Redirection. This can increase your log size and contains no user information.
ko_KR: 외부 리디렉션 로그 - 리디렉션이 아닌 로그. 이 경우 로그 크기가 커질 수 있으며 사용자 정보가 포함되지 않습니다.

en: Logging
ko_KR: 로깅

en: (IP logging level)
ko_KR: (IP 로깅 수준)

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected items?
ko_KR: 선택한 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: View Redirect
ko_KR: 리디렉션 보기

en: Group by user agent
ko_KR: 사용자 에이전트별 그룹화

en: Search domain
ko_KR: 도메인 검색

en: Redirect By
ko_KR: 리디렉션 기준

en: Domain
ko_KR: 도메인

en: Method
ko_KR: 방법

en: If that did not help then {{strong}}create an issue{{/strong}} or send it in an {{strong}}email{{/strong}}.
ko_KR: 그래도 도움이 되지 않는다면 {{strong}}이슈를 만들거나{{/strong}} {{strong}}이메일{{/strong}}로 보내주세요.

en: Please check the {{link}}support site{{/link}} before proceeding further.
ko_KR: 계속 진행하기 전에 {{link}}지원 사이트{{/link}}를 확인하세요.

en: Something went wrong when installing Redirection.
ko_KR: 리디렉션을 설치하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Redirect Source
ko_KR: 리디렉션 소스

en: Request Headers
ko_KR: 요청 헤더

en: Exclude from logs
ko_KR: 로그에서 제외

en: Relocate to domain
ko_KR: 도메인으로 이전

en: Want to redirect the entire site? Enter a domain to redirect everything, except WordPress login and admin. Enabling this option will disable any site aliases or canonical settings.
ko_KR: 전체 사이트를 리디렉션하고 싶으신가요? 워드프레스 로그인 및 관리자를 제외한 모든 것을 리디렉션할 도메인을 입력하세요. 이 옵션을 활성화하면 사이트 별칭 또는 표준 설정이 모두 비활성화됩니다.

en: Relocate Site
ko_KR: 사이트 이전

en: Add CORS Presets
ko_KR: CORS 사전 설정 추가

en: Add Security Presets
ko_KR: 보안 사전 설정 추가

en: Add Header
ko_KR: 헤더 추가

en: You should update your site URL to match your canonical settings: {{code}}%(current)s{{/code}} ⇒ {{code}}%(site)s{{/code}}
ko_KR: 사이트 URL을 표준 설정과 일치하도록 업데이트해야 합니다: {{code}}%(current)s{{/code}} {{code}}%(site)s{{/code}} ⇒ {{code}}%(site)s{{/code}}

en: Preferred domain
ko_KR: 기본 설정 도메인

en: {{strong}}Warning{{/strong}}: ensure your HTTPS is working before forcing a redirect.
ko_KR: {{strong}}경고{{/strong}}: 리디렉션을 강제하기 전에 HTTPS가 작동하는지 확인하세요.

en: Force a redirect from HTTP to HTTPS - {{code}}%(site)s{{/code}} ⇒ {{code}}%(siteHTTPS)s{{/code}}
ko_KR: HTTP에서 HTTPS로 강제 리디렉션 - {{code}}%(site)s{{/code}} ⇒ {{code}}%(siteHTTPS)s{{/code}}

en: Canonical Settings
ko_KR: 표준 설정

en: Add www to domain - {{code}}%(site)s{{/code}} ⇒ {{code}}%(siteWWW)s{{/code}}
ko_KR: 도메인에 www 추가 - {{code}}%(site)s{{/code}} ⇒ {{code}}%(siteWWW)s{{/code}}

en: Remove www from domain - {{code}}%(siteWWW)s{{/code}} ⇒ {{code}}%(site)s{{/code}}
ko_KR: 도메인에서 www 제거 - {{code}}%(siteWWW)s{{/code}} ⇒ {{code}}%(site)s{{/code}}

en: Don't set a preferred domain - {{code}}%(site)s{{/code}}
ko_KR: 기본 도메인을 설정하지 않음 - {{code}}%(site)s{{/code}}

en: Add Alias
ko_KR: 별칭 추가

en: No aliases
ko_KR: 별칭 없음

en: Alias
ko_KR: 별칭

en: Aliased Domain
ko_KR: 별칭 도메인

en: You will need to configure your system (DNS and server) to pass requests for these domains to this WordPress install.
ko_KR: 이러한 도메인에 대한 요청을 이 워드프레스 설치에 전달하도록 시스템(DNS 및 서버)을 구성해야 합니다.

en: A site alias is another domain that you want to be redirected to this site. For example, an old domain, or a subdomain. This will redirect all URLs, including WordPress login and admin.
ko_KR: 사이트 별칭은 이 사이트로 리디렉션하려는 다른 도메인입니다. 예를 들어 이전 도메인 또는 하위 도메인이 있습니다. 이렇게 하면 워드프레스 로그인 및 관리자를 포함한 모든 URL이 리디렉션됩니다.

en: Site Aliases
ko_KR: 사이트 별칭

en: The companion plugin Search Regex allows you to search and replace data on your site. It also supports Redirection, and is handy if you want to bulk update a lot of redirects.
ko_KR: 컴패니언 플러그인인 검색 정규식을 사용하면 사이트에서 데이터를 검색하고 바꿀 수 있습니다. 또한 리디렉션을 지원하며 많은 리디렉션을 대량으로 업데이트하려는 경우 유용합니다.

en: Need to search and replace?
ko_KR: 검색 및 바꾸기가 필요하신가요?

en: Options on this page can cause problems if used incorrectly. You can {{link}}temporarily disable them{{/link}} to make changes.
ko_KR: 이 페이지의 옵션은 잘못 사용하면 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다. 일시적으로 {{link}}비활성화{{/link}}하여 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Please wait, importing.
ko_KR: 가져오는 동안 잠시만 기다려주세요.

en: Continue
ko_KR: 계속

en: The following plugins have been detected.
ko_KR: 다음 플러그인이 감지되었습니다.

en: WordPress automatically creates redirects when you change a post URL. Importing these into Redirection will allow you to manage and monitor them.
ko_KR: 글 URL을 변경하면 워드프레스에서 자동으로 리디렉션을 생성합니다. 이를 리디렉션으로 가져오면 이를 관리하고 모니터링할 수 있습니다.

en: Importing existing redirects from WordPress or other plugins is a good way to get started with Redirection. Check each set of redirects you wish to import.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 또는 다른 플러그인에서 기존 리디렉션을 가져오는 것은 리디렉션을 시작하는 좋은 방법입니다. 가져오려는 각 리디렉션 세트를 확인하세요.

en: Import Existing Redirects
ko_KR: 기존 리디렉션 가져오기

en: That's all there is to it - you are now redirecting! Note that the above is just an example.
ko_KR: 이제 리디렉션이 완료되었습니다! 위는 예시일 뿐입니다.

en: If you want to redirect everything please use a site relocation or alias from the Site page.
ko_KR: 모든 것을 리디렉션하려면 사이트 페이지에서 사이트 재배치 또는 별칭을 사용하세요.

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: Values
ko_KR: 값

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: Note that some HTTP headers are set by your server and cannot be changed.
ko_KR: 일부 HTTP 헤더는 서버에 의해 설정되며 변경할 수 없다는 점에 유의하세요.

en: No headers
ko_KR: 헤더 없음

en: Header
ko_KR: 헤더

en: Location
ko_KR: 위치

en: Site headers are added across your site, including redirects. Redirect headers are only added to redirects.
ko_KR: 사이트 헤더는 리디렉션을 포함하여 사이트 전체에 추가됩니다. 리디렉션 헤더는 리디렉션에만 추가됩니다.

en: HTTP Headers
ko_KR: HTTP 헤더

en: Custom Header
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 헤더

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: Redirect
ko_KR: 리다이렉트

en: Some servers may be configured to serve file resources directly, preventing a redirect occurring.
ko_KR: 일부 서버는 파일 리소스를 직접 제공하도록 구성되어 리디렉션이 발생하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Site
ko_KR: 사이트

en: Unable to make request due to browser security. This is typically because your WordPress and Site URL settings are inconsistent, or the request was blocked by your site CORS policy.
ko_KR: 브라우저 보안으로 인해 요청할 수 없습니다. 일반적으로 워드프레스와 사이트 URL 설정이 일치하지 않거나 사이트 CORS 정책에 의해 요청이 차단되었기 때문입니다.

en: Ignore & Pass Query
ko_KR: 쿼리 무시 및 전달

en: Ignore Query
ko_KR: 쿼리 무시

en: Exact Query
ko_KR: 정확한 쿼리

en: Search title
ko_KR: 검색 제목

en: Not accessed in last year
ko_KR: 작년에 액세스하지 않음

en: Not accessed in last month
ko_KR: 지난 달에 액세스하지 않았습니다.

en: Never accessed
ko_KR: 액세스하지 않음

en: Last Accessed
ko_KR: 마지막 액세스

en: HTTP Status Code
ko_KR: HTTP 상태 코드

en: URL match
ko_KR: URL 일치

en: Source
ko_KR: 출처

en: Code
ko_KR: 코드

en: Action Type
ko_KR: 작업 유형

en: Match Type
ko_KR: 일치 유형

en: Search target URL
ko_KR: 검색 대상 URL

en: Search IP
ko_KR: IP 검색

en: Search user agent
ko_KR: 사용자 에이전트 검색

en: Search referrer
ko_KR: 검색 리퍼러

en: Search URL
ko_KR: 검색 URL

en: Filter on: %(type)s
ko_KR: 필터를 켭니다: %(type)s

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성

en: Compact Display
ko_KR: 콤팩트 디스플레이

en: Standard Display
ko_KR: 표준 디스플레이

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Pre-defined
ko_KR: 사전 정의됨

en: Custom Display
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 표시

en: Display All
ko_KR: 모두 표시

en: Your URL appears to contain a domain inside the path: {{code}}%(relative)s{{/code}}. Did you mean to use {{code}}%(absolute)s{{/code}} instead?
ko_KR: URL에 경로 내에 도메인이 포함된 것 같습니다: {{code}}%(relative)s{{/code}}. 대신 {{code}}%(절대)s{{/code}}를 사용하려고 하셨나요?

en: Comma separated list of languages to match against (i.e. da, en-GB)
ko_KR: 일치시킬 언어 목록을 쉼표로 구분(예: da, en-GB)

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: 504 - Gateway Timeout
ko_KR: 504 - 게이트웨이 시간 초과

en: 503 - Service Unavailable
ko_KR: 503 - 서비스를 사용할 수 없음

en: 502 - Bad Gateway
ko_KR: 502 - 잘못된 게이트웨이

en: 501 - Not implemented
ko_KR: 501 - 구현되지 않음

en: 500 - Internal Server Error
ko_KR: 500 - 내부 서버 오류

en: 451 - Unavailable For Legal Reasons
ko_KR: 451 - 법적 이유로 사용할 수 없음

en: URL and language
ko_KR: URL 및 언어

en: Log out, clear your browser cache, and log in again - your browser has cached an old session.
ko_KR: 로그아웃하고 브라우저 캐시를 지운 후 다시 로그인하세요 - 브라우저가 이전 세션을 캐시했습니다.

en: Reload the page - your current session is old.
ko_KR: 페이지 새로 고침 - 현재 세션이 오래되었습니다.

en: Unable to save .htaccess file
ko_KR: .htaccess 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Redirects added to an Apache group can be saved to an {{code}}.htaccess{{/code}} file by adding the full path here. For reference, your WordPress is installed to {{code}}%(installed)s{{/code}}.
ko_KR: Apache 그룹에 추가된 리디렉션은 여기에 전체 경로를 추가하여 {{code}}.htaccess{{/code}} 파일에 저장할 수 있습니다. 참고로 워드프레스는 {{code}}%(설치된)s{{/code}}에 설치됩니다.

en: Your target URL contains the invalid character {{code}}%(invalid)s{{/code}}
ko_KR: 대상 URL에 유효하지 않은 문자 {{code}}%(invalid)s{{/code}}가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: If you are using WordPress 5.2 or newer then look at your {{link}}Site Health{{/link}} and resolve any issues.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 5.2 이상을 사용 중이라면 {{link}}사이트 상태{{/link}}를 살펴보고 문제를 해결하세요.

en: If you do not complete the manual install you will be returned here.
ko_KR: 수동 설치를 완료하지 않으면 여기로 리턴됩니다.

en: Click "Finished! 🎉" when finished.
ko_KR: 완료되면 "Finished! 🎉"를 클릭하세요.

en: If your site needs special database permissions, or you would rather do it yourself, you can manually run the following SQL.
ko_KR: 사이트에 특별한 데이터베이스 권한이 필요하거나 직접 수행하려는 경우 다음 SQL을 수동으로 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: Manual Install
ko_KR: 수동 설치

en: Insufficient database permissions detected. Please give your database user appropriate permissions.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 권한이 부족합니다. 데이터베이스 사용자에게 적절한 권한을 부여하세요.

en: This information is provided for debugging purposes. Be careful making any changes.
ko_KR: 이 정보는 디버깅 목적으로 제공됩니다. 변경 시 주의하세요.

en: Plugin Debug
ko_KR: 플러그인 디버그

en: Redirection communicates with WordPress through the WordPress REST API. This is a standard part of WordPress, and you will experience problems if you cannot use it.
ko_KR: 리디렉션은 워드프레스 REST API를 통해 워드프레스와 통신합니다. 이것은 워드프레스의 표준 부분이며, 이를 사용할 수 없으면 문제가 발생합니다.

en: IP Headers
ko_KR: IP 헤더

en: Do not change unless advised to do so!
ko_KR: 권고가 없는 한 변경하지 마세요!

en: Database version
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 버전

en: Complete data (JSON)
ko_KR: 전체 데이터(JSON)

en: Export to CSV, Apache .htaccess, Nginx, or Redirection JSON. The JSON format contains full information, and other formats contain partial information appropriate to the format.
ko_KR: CSV, Apache .htaccess, Nginx 또는 리디렉션 JSON으로 내보냅니다. JSON 형식에는 전체 정보가 포함되며, 다른 형식에는 해당 형식에 적합한 부분 정보가 포함됩니다.

en: CSV does not include all information, and everything is imported/exported as "URL only" matches. Use the JSON format for a full set of data.
ko_KR: CSV에는 모든 정보가 포함되지 않으며, 모든 정보는 "URL만" 일치하는 것으로 가져오기/내보내기됩니다. 전체 데이터 집합을 보려면 JSON 형식을 사용하세요.

en: All imports will be appended to the current database - nothing is merged.
ko_KR: 모든 가져오기는 현재 데이터베이스에 추가되며 병합되지 않습니다.

en: Note that you will need to set the Apache module path in your Redirection options.
ko_KR: 리디렉션 옵션에서 Apache 모듈 경로를 설정해야 한다는 점에 유의하세요.

en: I need support!
ko_KR: 지원이 필요합니다!

en: You will need at least one working REST API to continue.
ko_KR: 계속하려면 적어도 하나 이상의 작동하는 REST API가 필요합니다.

en: Check Again
ko_KR: 다시 확인

en: Testing - %s$
ko_KR: 테스트 - %s$

en: Show Problems
ko_KR: 문제 표시

en: Summary
ko_KR: 요약

en: Your REST API is not working and the plugin will not be able to continue until this is fixed.
ko_KR: REST API가 작동하지 않으며 이 문제가 해결될 때까지 플러그인을 계속 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: There are some problems connecting to your REST API. It is not necessary to fix these problems and the plugin is able to work.
ko_KR: REST API에 연결하는 데 몇 가지 문제가 있습니다. 이러한 문제를 해결할 필요는 없으며 플러그인이 작동할 수 있습니다.

en: Unavailable
ko_KR: 사용할 수 없음

en: Working but some issues
ko_KR: 작동 중이지만 몇 가지 문제

en: Hide
ko_KR: 숨기기

en: Show Full
ko_KR: 전체 표시

en: Working!
ko_KR: 작동 중!

en: Your target URL should be an absolute URL like {{code}}https://domain.com/%(url)s{{/code}} or start with a slash {{code}}/%(url)s{{/code}}.
ko_KR: 대상 URL은 {{code}}https://domain.com/%(url)s{{/code}}와 같은 절대 URL이거나 슬래시 {{code}}/%(url)s{{/code}}로 시작해야 합니다.

en: Your source is the same as a target and this will create a loop. Leave a target blank if you do not want to take action.
ko_KR: 소스가 타깃과 동일하여 루프를 생성합니다. 작업을 수행하지 않으려면 대상을 비워 두세요.

en: The target URL you want to redirect, or auto-complete on post name or permalink.
ko_KR: 리디렉션하려는 대상 URL 또는 글 이름 또는 퍼머링크에서 자동 완성하려는 대상 URL입니다.

en: Include these details in your report along with a description of what you were doing and a screenshot.
ko_KR: 보고서에는 이러한 세부 사항과 함께 수행한 작업에 대한 설명 및 스크린샷을 포함하세요.

en: Create An Issue
ko_KR: 이슈 만들기

en: What do I do next?
ko_KR: 다음은 어떻게 하나요?

en: Possible cause
ko_KR: 가능한 원인

en: This could be a security plugin, or your server is out of memory or has an external error. Please check your server error log
ko_KR: 보안 플러그인이거나 서버에 메모리가 부족하거나 외부 오류가 있을 수 있습니다. 서버 오류 로그를 확인하세요.

en: Your REST API is probably being blocked by a security plugin. Please disable this, or configure it to allow REST API requests.
ko_KR: 보안 플러그인에 의해 REST API가 차단된 것일 수 있습니다. 이 플러그인을 비활성화하거나 REST API 요청을 허용하도록 구성하세요.

en: Read this REST API guide for more information.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 이 REST API 가이드를 참조하세요.

en: URL options / Regex
ko_KR: URL 옵션 / 정규식

en: Export 404
ko_KR: 내보내기 404

en: Export redirect
ko_KR: 내보내기 리디렉션

en: Pass - as ignore, but also copies the query parameters to the target
ko_KR: 통과 - 무시로 표시되지만 쿼리 매개 변수를 대상에 복사합니다.

en: Ignore - as exact, but ignores any query parameters not in your source
ko_KR: 무시 - 정확하지만 소스에 없는 모든 쿼리 매개변수를 무시합니다.

en: Exact - matches the query parameters exactly defined in your source, in any order
ko_KR: 정확히 일치 - 소스에 정의된 쿼리 매개변수와 순서에 상관없이 정확히 일치합니다.

en: Default query matching
ko_KR: 기본 쿼리 매칭

en: Ignore trailing slashes (i.e. {{code}}/exciting-post/{{/code}} will match {{code}}/exciting-post{{/code}})
ko_KR: 후행 슬래시 무시(예: {{code}}/exciting-post/{{/code}}는 {{code}}/exciting-post{{/code}}와 일치합니다.)

en: Case insensitive matches (i.e. {{code}}/Exciting-Post{{/code}} will match {{code}}/exciting-post{{/code}})
ko_KR: 대소문자를 구분하지 않는 일치(예: {{code}}/Exciting-Post{{/code}}는 {{code}}/exciting-post{{/code}}와 일치합니다).

en: Applies to all redirections unless you configure them otherwise.
ko_KR: 별도로 구성하지 않는 한 모든 리디렉션에 적용됩니다.

en: Default URL settings
ko_KR: 기본 URL 설정

en: Ignore and pass all query parameters
ko_KR: 모든 쿼리 매개변수 무시 및 전달

en: Ignore all query parameters
ko_KR: 모든 쿼리 매개변수 무시

en: Exact match
ko_KR: 정확히 일치

en: Caching software (e.g Cloudflare)
ko_KR: 캐싱 소프트웨어(예: Cloudflare)

en: A security plugin (e.g Wordfence)
ko_KR: 보안 플러그인(예: Wordfence)

en: URL options
ko_KR: URL 옵션

en: Query Parameters
ko_KR: 쿼리 매개변수

en: Ignore & pass parameters to the target
ko_KR: 대상에 매개변수 무시 및 전달

en: Ignore all parameters
ko_KR: 모든 매개변수 무시

en: Ignore Case
ko_KR: 대/소문자 무시

en: Ignore Slash
ko_KR: 슬래시 무시

en: Relative REST API
ko_KR: 상대적 REST API

en: Raw REST API
ko_KR: 원시 REST API

en: Default REST API
ko_KR: 기본 REST API

en: (Example) The target URL is the new URL
ko_KR: (예) 대상 URL은 새 URL입니다.

en: (Example) The source URL is your old or original URL
ko_KR: (예) 소스 URL은 이전 또는 원본 URL입니다.

note: translators: 1: server PHP version. 2: required PHP version.
en: Disabled! Detected PHP %1$s, need PHP %2$s+
ko_KR: 비활성화! PHP %1$s를 감지했습니다, PHP %2$s+가 필요합니다.

note: translators: 1: URL to plugin page, 2: current version, 3: target version
en: Redirection's database needs to be updated - <a href="%1$1s">click to update</a>.
ko_KR: 리디렉션의 데이터베이스를 업데이트해야 합니다 - <a href="%1$1s">업데이트하려면 클릭</a>.

en: Finish Setup
ko_KR: 설정 완료

en: Retry
ko_KR: 재시도

en: You have different URLs configured on your WordPress Settings > General page, which is usually an indication of a misconfiguration, and it can cause problems with the REST API. Please review your settings.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 설정 > 일반 페이지에 다른 URL이 구성되어 있는데 이는 일반적으로 구성이 잘못되었음을 나타내며 REST API에 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다. 설정을 검토해 보세요.

en: If you do experience a problem then please consult your plugin documentation, or try contacting your host support. This is generally {{link}}not a problem caused by Redirection{{/link}}.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생하면 플러그인 설명서를 참조하거나 호스트 지원팀에 문의하세요. 이는 일반적으로 {{link}}리디렉션으로 인한 문제가 아닙니다{{/link}}.

en: Some other plugin that blocks the REST API
ko_KR: REST API를 차단하는 다른 플러그인

en: A server firewall or other server configuration (e.g OVH)
ko_KR: 서버 방화벽 또는 기타 서버 구성(예: OVH)

en: Redirection uses the {{link}}WordPress REST API{{/link}} to communicate with WordPress. This is enabled and working by default. Sometimes the REST API is blocked by:
ko_KR: 리디렉션은 {{link}}WordPress REST API{{/link}}를 사용하여 워드프레스와 통신합니다. 이 기능은 기본적으로 활성화되어 작동합니다. 때때로 REST API가 차단될 수 있습니다:

en: Go back
ko_KR: 뒤로 가기

en: Storing the IP address allows you to perform additional log actions. Note that you will need to adhere to local laws regarding the collection of data (for example GDPR).
ko_KR: IP 주소를 저장하면 추가 로그 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다. 데이터 수집에 관한 현지 법률(예: GDPR)을 준수해야 한다는 점에 유의하세요.

en: Store IP information for redirects and 404 errors.
ko_KR: 리디렉션 및 404 오류에 대한 IP 정보를 저장합니다.

en: Storing logs for redirects and 404s will allow you to see what is happening on your site. This will increase your database storage requirements.
ko_KR: 리디렉션 및 404 오류에 대한 로그를 저장하면 사이트에서 어떤 일이 발생하는지 확인할 수 있습니다. 이렇게 하면 데이터베이스 스토리지 요구 사항이 증가합니다.

en: Keep a log of all redirects and 404 errors.
ko_KR: 모든 리디렉션과 404 오류에 대한 로그를 보관하세요.

en: {{link}}Read more about this.{{/link}}
ko_KR: {{link}}자세히 알아보기.{{/link}}

en: If you change the permalink in a post or page then Redirection can automatically create a redirect for you.
ko_KR: 글이나 페이지의 영구 링크를 변경하면 리디렉션이 자동으로 리디렉션을 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: Monitor permalink changes in WordPress posts and pages
ko_KR: 워드프레스 글과 페이지의 퍼머링크 변경 사항 모니터링

en: These are some options you may want to enable now. They can be changed at any time.
ko_KR: 지금 활성화할 수 있는 몇 가지 옵션입니다. 이러한 옵션은 언제든지 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Basic Setup
ko_KR: 기본 설정

en: Start Setup
ko_KR: 설정 시작

en: First you will be asked a few questions, and then Redirection will set up your database.
ko_KR: 먼저 몇 가지 질문이 표시되고 리디렉션이 데이터베이스를 설정합니다.

en: What's next?
ko_KR: 다음 단계는 무엇인가요?

en: Check a URL is being redirected
ko_KR: URL이 리디렉션되고 있는지 확인

en: More powerful URL matching, including {{regular}}regular expressions{{/regular}}, and {{other}}other conditions{{/other}}
ko_KR: {{regular}}정규 표현식{{/regular}}, {{other}}기타 조건{{/other}} 등 보다 강력한 URL 일치 기능

en: {{link}}Import{{/link}} from .htaccess, CSV, and a variety of other plugins
ko_KR: {{link}}.htaccess, CSV 및 기타 다양한 플러그인에서 가져오기{{/link}}

en: {{link}}Monitor 404 errors{{/link}}, get detailed information about the visitor, and fix any problems
ko_KR: {{link}}404 오류{{/link}}를 모니터링하고, 방문자에 대한 자세한 정보를 얻고, 문제를 해결하세요.

en: Some features you may find useful are
ko_KR: 유용할 수 있는 몇 가지 기능은 다음과 같습니다.

en: Full documentation can be found on the {{link}}Redirection website.{{/link}}
ko_KR: 전체 문서는 {{link}}리디렉션 웹사이트.{{/link}}에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: A simple redirect involves setting a {{strong}}source URL{{/strong}} (the old URL) and a {{strong}}target URL{{/strong}} (the new URL). Here's an example:
ko_KR: 간단한 리디렉션은 {{strong}}소스 URL{{/strong}}을 설정하는 것입니다. (이전 URL)과 {{strong}}target URL{{/strong}} (새 URL)을 설정하면 됩니다. 다음은 예시입니다:

en: How do I use this plugin?
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 어떻게 사용하나요?

en: Redirection is designed to be used on sites with a few redirects to sites with thousands of redirects.
ko_KR: 리디렉션은 리디렉션이 몇 개 있는 사이트에서 수천 개의 리디렉션이 있는 사이트로 사용하도록 설계되었습니다.

en: Thank you for installing and using Redirection v%(version)s. This plugin will allow you to manage 301 redirections, keep track of 404 errors, and improve your site, with no knowledge of Apache or Nginx needed.
ko_KR: 리디렉션 v%(버전)을 설치 및 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다. 이 플러그인을 사용하면 Apache나 Nginx에 대한 지식 없이도 301 리디렉션을 관리하고, 404 오류를 추적하고, 사이트를 개선할 수 있습니다.

en: Welcome to Redirection 🚀🎉
ko_KR: 리디렉션에 오신 것을 환영합니다 🚀🎉

en: To prevent a greedy regular expression you can use {{code}}^{{/code}} to anchor it to the start of the URL. For example: {{code}}%(example)s{{/code}}
ko_KR: 욕심 많은 정규식을 방지하려면 {{code}}^{{/code}}를 사용하여 URL의 시작 부분에 앵커링할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 {{code}}%(example)s{{/code}}

en: Remember to enable the "regex" option if this is a regular expression.
ko_KR: 정규식인 경우 "정규식" 옵션을 활성화하는 것을 잊지 마세요.

en: The source URL should probably start with a {{code}}/{{/code}}
ko_KR: 소스 URL은 {{code}}/{{/code}}로 시작해야 합니다.

en: This will be converted to a server redirect for the domain {{code}}%(server)s{{/code}}.
ko_KR: 도메인 {{code}}%(server)의{{/code}}에 대한 서버 리디렉션으로 변환됩니다.

en: Anchor values are not sent to the server and cannot be redirected.
ko_KR: 앵커 값이 서버로 전송되지 않아 리디렉션할 수 없습니다.

en: Finished! 🎉
ko_KR: 완료! 🎉

en: Progress: %(complete)d$
ko_KR: 진행률: %(complete)d$

en: Leaving before the process has completed may cause problems.
ko_KR: 프로세스가 완료되기 전에 나가면 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Setting up Redirection
ko_KR: 리디렉션 설정

en: Upgrading Redirection
ko_KR: 리디렉션 업그레이드

en: Please remain on this page until complete.
ko_KR: 완료될 때까지 이 페이지에 머물러 주세요.

en: If you want to {{support}}ask for support{{/support}} please include these details:
ko_KR: 지원을 {{support}}요청하려면{{/support}} 이 세부 정보를 포함하세요:

en: Stop upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드 중지

en: Skip this stage
ko_KR: 이 단계 건너뛰기

en: Try again
ko_KR: 다시 시도

en: Database problem
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 문제

en: Please enable JavaScript
ko_KR: JavaScript를 활성화하세요.

en: Please upgrade your database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스를 업그레이드하세요.

en: Upgrade Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 업그레이드

note: translators: 1: URL to plugin page
en: Please complete your <a href="%s">Redirection setup</a> to activate the plugin.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 활성화하려면 <a href="%s">리디렉션 설정</a>을 완료하세요.

note: translators: version number
en: Your database does not need updating to %s.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스를 %s로 업데이트할 필요가 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: table name
en: Table "%s" is missing
ko_KR: 테이블 "%s"가 누락되었습니다.

note: translators: displayed when installing the plugin
en: Create basic data
ko_KR: 기본 데이터 생성

note: translators: displayed when installing the plugin
en: Install Redirection tables
ko_KR: 리디렉션 테이블 설치

note: translators: 1: Site URL, 2: Home URL
en: Site and home URL are inconsistent. Please correct from your Settings > General page: %1$1s is not %2$2s
ko_KR: 사이트와 홈 URL이 일치하지 않습니다. 설정 > 일반 페이지에서 수정하세요: %1$1s가 %2$2s가 아닙니다.

en: Please do not try and redirect all your 404s - this is not a good thing to do.
ko_KR: 모든 404 리디렉션을 시도하지 마세요. 이는 좋은 방법이 아닙니다.

en: Only the 404 page type is currently supported.
ko_KR: 현재 404 페이지 유형만 지원됩니다.

en: Page Type
ko_KR: 페이지 유형

en: Enter IP addresses (one per line)
ko_KR: IP 주소 입력(한 줄에 하나씩)

en: Describe the purpose of this redirect (optional)
ko_KR: 이 리디렉션의 목적을 설명하세요(선택 사항).

en: 418 - I'm a teapot
ko_KR: 418 - 나는 찻주전자다

en: 403 - Forbidden
ko_KR: 403 - 금지됨

en: 400 - Bad Request
ko_KR: 400 - 잘못된 요청

en: 304 - Not Modified
ko_KR: 304 - 수정되지 않음

en: 303 - See Other
ko_KR: 303 - 기타 참조

en: Do nothing (ignore)
ko_KR: 아무것도 하지 않음(무시)

en: Target URL when not matched (empty to ignore)
ko_KR: 일치하지 않을 때 타겟 URL(비워두면 무시)

en: Target URL when matched (empty to ignore)
ko_KR: 일치 시 타겟 URL(비워두면 무시)

en: Show All
ko_KR: 모두 표시

en: Delete logs for these entries
ko_KR: 이 항목에 대한 로그 삭제

en: Delete logs for this entry
ko_KR: 이 항목에 대한 로그 삭제

en: Delete Log Entries
ko_KR: 로그 항목 삭제

en: Group by IP
ko_KR: IP로 그룹화

en: Group by URL
ko_KR: URL로 그룹화

en: No grouping
ko_KR: 그룹화 없음

en: Ignore URL
ko_KR: URL 무시

en: Block IP
ko_KR: IP 차단

en: Redirect All
ko_KR: 모두 리디렉션

en: Count
ko_KR: 개수

en: URL and WordPress page type
ko_KR: URL과 워드프레스 페이지 유형

en: URL and IP
ko_KR: URL 및 IP

en: Problem
ko_KR: 문제

en: Good
ko_KR: 좋음

en: Check
ko_KR: 확인

en: Check Redirect
ko_KR: 리디렉션 확인

en: Check redirect for: {{code}}%s{{/code}}
ko_KR: 리디렉션을 확인하세요: {{code}}%s{{/code}}

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Enter full URL, including http:// or https://
ko_KR: Http:// 또는 https:// 등 전체 URL을 입력합니다.

en: Redirect Tester
ko_KR: 리디렉션 테스터

en: Enter server URL to match against
ko_KR: 일치시킬 서버 URL 입력

en: Server
ko_KR: 서버

en: Enter role or capability value
ko_KR: 역할 또는 기능 값 입력

en: Role
ko_KR: 역할

en: Match against this browser referrer text
ko_KR: 이 브라우저 리퍼러 텍스트와 일치

en: Match against this browser user agent
ko_KR: 이 브라우저 사용자 에이전트와 일치

en: The relative URL you want to redirect from
ko_KR: 리디렉션하려는 상대 URL

en: Add New
ko_KR: 새 항목 추가

en: URL and role/capability
ko_KR: URL 및 역할/기능

en: URL and server
ko_KR: URL 및 서버

en: Site and home protocol
ko_KR: 사이트 및 홈 프로토콜

en: Site and home are consistent
ko_KR: 사이트와 홈의 일관성

en: Note it is your responsibility to pass HTTP headers to PHP. Please contact your hosting provider for support about this.
ko_KR: HTTP 헤더를 PHP로 전달하는 것은 귀하의 책임입니다. 이에 대한 지원은 호스팅 제공업체에 문의하세요.

en: Accept Language
ko_KR: 수락 언어

en: Header value
ko_KR: 헤더 값

en: Header name
ko_KR: 헤더 이름

en: HTTP Header
ko_KR: HTTP 헤더

en: WordPress filter name
ko_KR: 워드프레스 필터 이름

en: Filter Name
ko_KR: 필터 이름

en: Cookie value
ko_KR: 쿠키 값

en: Cookie name
ko_KR: 쿠키 이름

en: Cookie
ko_KR: 쿠키

en: clearing your cache.
ko_KR: 캐시를 지웁니다.

en: If you are using a caching system such as Cloudflare then please read this:
ko_KR: Cloudflare와 같은 캐싱 시스템을 사용하는 경우 이 글을 읽어보세요:

en: URL and HTTP header
ko_KR: URL 및 HTTP 헤더

en: URL and custom filter
ko_KR: URL 및 사용자 지정 필터

en: URL and cookie
ko_KR: URL 및 쿠키

en: 404 deleted
ko_KR: 404 삭제됨

en: How Redirection uses the REST API - don't change unless necessary
ko_KR: 리디렉션이 REST API를 사용하는 방법 - 필요한 경우가 아니면 변경하지 마세요.

en: Take a look at the {{link}}plugin status{{/link}}. It may be able to identify and "magic fix" the problem.
ko_KR: {{link}}플러그인 상태{{/link}}를 살펴보세요. 문제를 파악하고 "마법 수정" 할 수 있습니다.

en: {{link}}Caching software{{/link}}, in particular Cloudflare, can cache the wrong thing. Try clearing all your caches.
ko_KR: {{link}}캐싱 소프트웨어{{/link}}, 특히 Cloudflare는 잘못된 것을 캐싱할 수 있습니다. 모든 캐시를 지워보세요.

en: {{link}}Please temporarily disable other plugins!{{/link}} This fixes so many problems.
ko_KR: {{link}}다른 플러그인을 일시적으로 비활성화하세요!{{/link}} 이렇게 하면 많은 문제가 해결됩니다.

en: Please see the <a href="https://redirection.me/support/problems/">list of common problems</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="https://redirection.me/support/problems/">일반적인 문제 목록</a>을 참조하세요.

en: Unable to load Redirection ☹️
ko_KR: 리디렉션을 로드할 수 없습니다 ☹️

en: WordPress REST API
ko_KR: 워드프레스 REST API

en: Useragent Error
ko_KR: 사용자 에이전트 오류

en: Unknown Useragent
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 사용자 에이전트

en: Device
ko_KR: 디바이스

en: Operating System
ko_KR: 운영 체제

en: Browser
ko_KR: 브라우저

en: Engine
ko_KR: 엔진

en: Useragent
ko_KR: 사용자 에이전트

en: Agent
ko_KR: 상담원

en: No IP logging
ko_KR: IP 로깅 없음

en: Full IP logging
ko_KR: 전체 IP 로깅

en: Anonymize IP (mask last part)
ko_KR: IP 익명화(마지막 부분 마스크)

en: Monitor changes to %(type)s
ko_KR: %(type)s의 변경 사항 모니터링

en: IP Logging
ko_KR: IP 로깅

en: Geo Info
ko_KR: 지리적 정보

en: Agent Info
ko_KR: 상담원 정보

en: Filter by IP
ko_KR: IP로 필터링

en: Geo IP Error
ko_KR: 지리적 IP 오류

en: Something went wrong obtaining this information
ko_KR: 이 정보를 가져오는 데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: This is an IP from a private network. This means it is located inside a home or business network and no more information can be displayed.
ko_KR: 사설 네트워크의 IP입니다. 즉, 가정 또는 비즈니스 네트워크 내부에 있으며 더 이상 정보를 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: No details are known for this address.
ko_KR: 이 주소에 대해 알려진 세부 정보가 없습니다.

en: Geo IP
ko_KR: 지리적 IP

en: City
ko_KR: 시

en: Area
ko_KR: 영역

en: Timezone
ko_KR: 시간대

en: Geo Location
ko_KR: 지리적 위치

en: Powered by {{link}}redirect.li{{/link}}
ko_KR: 제공: {{link}}redirect.li{{/link}}

en: Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통

en: Please note that Redirection requires the WordPress REST API to be enabled. If you have disabled this then you won't be able to use Redirection
ko_KR: 리디렉션을 사용하려면 워드프레스 REST API가 활성화되어 있어야 합니다. 이 기능을 비활성화하면 리디렉션을 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: URL
en: You can find full documentation about using Redirection on the <a href="%s" target="_blank">redirection.me</a> support site.
ko_KR: 리디렉션 사용에 대한 전체 문서는 <a href="%s" target="_blank">redirection.me</a> 지원 사이트에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Full documentation for Redirection can be found at {{site}}https://redirection.me{{/site}}. If you have a problem please check the {{faq}}FAQ{{/faq}} first.
ko_KR: 리디렉션에 대한 전체 문서는 {{site}}https://redirection.me{{/site}}에서 확인할 수 있습니다. 문제가 있는 경우 {{faq}}FAQ{{/faq}}를 먼저 확인하세요.

en: If you want to report a bug please read the {{report}}Reporting Bugs{{/report}} guide.
ko_KR: 버그를 신고하려면 {{report}}버그 신고{{/report}} 가이드를 참조하세요.

en: If you want to submit information that you don't want in a public repository then send it directly via {{email}}email{{/email}} - include as much information as you can!
ko_KR: 공개 리포지토리에서 원하지 않는 정보를 제출하려면 {{email}}email{{/email}}을 통해 직접 보내주세요. - 가능한 한 많은 정보를 포함하세요!

en: Never cache
ko_KR: 캐시하지 않음

en: An hour
ko_KR: 한 시간

en: Redirect Caching
ko_KR: 리디렉션 캐싱

en: How long to cache redirected 301 URLs (via "Expires" HTTP header)
ko_KR: 리디렉션된 301 URL을 캐시하는 기간("Expires" HTTP 헤더를 통해)

en: Are you sure you want to import from %s?
ko_KR: %s에서 가져오시겠습니까?

en: Plugin Importers
ko_KR: 플러그인 임포터

en: The following redirect plugins were detected on your site and can be imported from.
ko_KR: 다음 리디렉션 플러그인이 사이트에서 감지되었으며 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: total =
ko_KR: 합계 =

en: Import from %s
ko_KR: %s에서 가져오기

note: translators: 1: Expected WordPress version, 2: Actual WordPress version
en: Redirection requires WordPress v%1$1s, you are using v%2$2s - please update your WordPress
ko_KR: 리디렉션에는 WordPress v%1$1s가 필요합니다. v%2$2s를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Default WordPress "old slugs"
ko_KR: 기본 워드프레스 "이전 슬러그"

en: Create associated redirect (added to end of URL)
ko_KR: 관련 리디렉션 생성(URL 끝에 추가)

en: <code>Redirectioni10n</code> is not defined. This usually means another plugin is blocking Redirection from loading. Please disable all plugins and try again.
ko_KR: <code>Redirectioni10n</code>가 정의되지 않았습니다. 이는 일반적으로 다른 플러그인이 리디렉션 로딩을 차단하고 있다는 의미입니다. 모든 플러그인을 비활성화하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: If the magic button doesn't work then you should read the error and see if you can fix it manually, otherwise follow the 'Need help' section below.
ko_KR: 매직 버튼이 작동하지 않는다면 오류를 읽고 수동으로 해결할 수 있는지 확인하고, 그렇지 않다면 아래의 '도움이 필요해요' 섹션을 참조하세요.

en: ⚡️ Magic fix ⚡️
ko_KR: ⚡️ 마법 수정 ⚡️

en: Plugin Status
ko_KR: 플러그인 상태

en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 지정

en: Mobile
ko_KR: 모바일

en: Feed Readers
ko_KR: 피드 리더

en: Libraries
ko_KR: 라이브러리

en: URL Monitor Changes
ko_KR: URL 모니터 변경 사항

en: Save changes to this group
ko_KR: 이 그룹에 변경 사항 저장

en: For example "/amp"
ko_KR: 예: "/amp"

en: URL Monitor
ko_KR: URL 모니터

en: Your server has rejected the request for being too big. You will need to reconfigure it to continue.
ko_KR: 서버가 요청이 너무 크다는 이유로 거부했습니다. 계속하려면 다시 구성해야 합니다.

en: Also check if your browser is able to load <code>redirection.js</code>:
ko_KR: 또한 브라우저에서 <code>redirection.js</code>를 로드할 수 있는지 확인하세요:

en: If you are using a page caching plugin or service (CloudFlare, OVH, etc) then you can also try clearing that cache.
ko_KR: 페이지 캐싱 플러그인 또는 서비스(CloudFlare, OVH 등)를 사용하는 경우 해당 캐시를 지울 수도 있습니다.

en: Unable to load Redirection
ko_KR: 리디렉션을 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Post monitor group is valid
ko_KR: 포스트 모니터 그룹이 유효합니다.

en: Post monitor group is invalid
ko_KR: 포스트 모니터 그룹이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Post monitor group
ko_KR: 포스트 모니터 그룹

en: All redirects have a valid group
ko_KR: 모든 리디렉션에는 유효한 그룹이 있습니다.

en: Redirects with invalid groups detected
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 그룹이 감지된 리디렉션

en: Valid redirect group
ko_KR: 유효한 리디렉션 그룹

en: Valid groups detected
ko_KR: 유효한 그룹이 감지되었습니다.

en: No valid groups, so you will not be able to create any redirects
ko_KR: 유효한 그룹이 없으므로 리디렉션을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Valid groups
ko_KR: 유효한 그룹

en: Database tables
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 테이블

en: The following tables are missing:
ko_KR: 다음 표가 누락되었습니다:

en: All tables present
ko_KR: 모든 테이블이 있음

en: Cached Redirection detected
ko_KR: 캐시된 리디렉션 감지

en: Please clear your browser cache and reload this page.
ko_KR: 브라우저 캐시를 지우고 이 페이지를 다시 로드하세요.

en: WordPress did not return a response. This could mean an error occurred or that the request was blocked. Please check your server error_log.
ko_KR: 워드프레스에서 응답을 반환하지 않았습니다. 오류가 발생했거나 요청이 차단되었음을 의미할 수 있습니다. 서버 오류 로그를 확인하세요.

en: If you think Redirection is at fault then create an issue.
ko_KR: 리디렉션에 문제가 있다고 생각되면 이슈를 생성하세요.

en: This may be caused by another plugin - look at your browser's error console for more details.
ko_KR: 다른 플러그인으로 인해 발생할 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 브라우저의 오류 콘솔에서 확인하세요.

en: Loading, please wait...
ko_KR: 로드 중, 잠시만 기다려주세요...

en: {{strong}}CSV file format{{/strong}}: {{code}}source URL, target URL{{/code}} - and can be optionally followed with {{code}}regex, http code{{/code}} ({{code}}regex{{/code}} - 0 for no, 1 for yes).
ko_KR: {{strong}}CSV 파일 형식{{/strong}}: {{code}}소스 URL, 대상 URL{{/code}} - 뒤에 선택적으로 {{code}}regex, http code{{/code}}를 추가할 수 있습니다. ({{code}}regex{{/code}} - 아니요의 경우 0, 예의 경우 1).

en: Redirection is not working. Try clearing your browser cache and reloading this page.
ko_KR: 리디렉션이 작동하지 않습니다. 브라우저 캐시를 지우고 이 페이지를 다시 로드해 보세요.

en: If that doesn't help, open your browser's error console and create a {{link}}new issue{{/link}} with the details.
ko_KR: 그래도 도움이 되지 않으면 브라우저의 오류 콘솔을 열고 자세한 내용을 담은 {{link}}새 이슈{{/link}}를 만드세요.

en: Create Issue
ko_KR: 이슈 만들기

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Need help?
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하세요?

en: Please note that any support is provide on as-time-is-available basis and is not guaranteed. I do not provide paid support.
ko_KR: 모든 지원은 사용 가능한 시간에 따라 제공되며 보장되지 않는다는 점에 유의하세요. 유료 지원은 제공하지 않습니다.

en: 410 - Gone
ko_KR: 410 - 사라짐

en: Position
ko_KR: 위치

en: Used to auto-generate a URL if no URL is given. Use the special tags {{code}}$dec${{/code}} or {{code}}$hex${{/code}} to insert a unique ID instead
ko_KR: URL을 지정하지 않은 경우 URL을 자동 생성하는 데 사용됩니다. 특수 태그 {{code}}$dec${{/code}} 또는 {{code}}$hex${{/code}}를 사용하여 고유 ID를 대신 삽입하세요.

en: I'd like to support some more.
ko_KR: 좀 더 지원하고 싶습니다.

en: Support 💰
ko_KR: 지원 💰

en: Import to group
ko_KR: 그룹으로 가져오기

en: Import a CSV, .htaccess, or JSON file.
ko_KR: CSV, .htaccess 또는 JSON 파일을 가져옵니다.

en: Click 'Add File' or drag and drop here.
ko_KR: '파일 추가'를 클릭하거나 여기로 끌어다 놓습니다.

en: Add File
ko_KR: 파일 추가

en: File selected
ko_KR: 선택한 파일

en: Importing
ko_KR: 가져오기 중

en: Finished importing
ko_KR: 가져오기 완료

en: Total redirects imported:
ko_KR: 가져온 총 리디렉션 수입니다:

en: Double-check the file is the correct format!
ko_KR: 파일이 올바른 형식인지 다시 확인하세요!

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: Everything
ko_KR: 모든

en: WordPress redirects
ko_KR: 워드프레스 리디렉션

en: Apache redirects
ko_KR: 아파치 리디렉션

en: Nginx redirects
ko_KR: Nginx 리디렉션

en: Nginx rewrite rules
ko_KR: Nginx 재작성 규칙

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

en: Import/Export
ko_KR: 가져오기/내보내기

en: Logs
ko_KR: 로그

en: 404 errors
ko_KR: 404 오류

en: Redirection saved
ko_KR: 리디렉션 저장됨

en: Log deleted
ko_KR: 로그 삭제됨

en: Settings saved
ko_KR: 설정 저장됨

en: Group saved
ko_KR: 그룹 저장됨

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete the %d selected items?
ko_KR[0]: 선택한 %d 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: All groups
ko_KR: 모든 그룹

en: 301 - Moved Permanently
ko_KR: 301 - 영구적으로 이동됨

en: 302 - Found
ko_KR: 302 - 발견됨

en: 307 - Temporary Redirect
ko_KR: 307 - 임시 리디렉션

en: 308 - Permanent Redirect
ko_KR: 308 - 영구 리디렉션

en: 401 - Unauthorized
ko_KR: 401 - 무단

en: 404 - Not Found
ko_KR: 404 - 찾을 수 없음

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: When matched
ko_KR: 일치하는 경우

en: with HTTP code
ko_KR: http 코드와 일치할 때

en: Show advanced options
ko_KR: 고급 옵션 표시

en: Matched Target
ko_KR: 일치 대상

en: Unmatched Target
ko_KR: 일치하지 않는 대상

en: Saving...
ko_KR: 저장 중...

en: View notice
ko_KR: 알림 보기

en: Something went wrong 🙁
ko_KR: 뭔가 잘못되었습니다 🙁

note: translators: maximum number of log entries
en: Log entries (%d max)
ko_KR: 로그 항목(최대 %d)

en: Bulk Actions
ko_KR: 대량 작업

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용

en: First page
ko_KR: 첫 페이지

en: Prev page
ko_KR: 이전 페이지

en: Current Page
ko_KR: 현재 페이지

en: of %(page)s
ko_KR: %(페이지) 중

en: Next page
ko_KR: 다음 페이지

en: Last page
ko_KR: 마지막 페이지

en: %s item | %s items
ko_KR[0]: %s 항목

en: Select All
ko_KR: 전체 선택

en: Sorry, something went wrong loading the data - please try again
ko_KR: 데이터를 로드하는 중 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Thanks for subscribing! {{a}}Click here{{/a}} if you need to return to your subscription.
ko_KR: 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다! 구독으로 돌아가려면 {{a}}여기를 클릭하세요{{/a}}.

en: Newsletter
ko_KR: 뉴스레터

en: Want to keep up to date with changes to Redirection?
ko_KR: 리디렉션에 대한 변경 사항을 최신 상태로 유지하고 싶으신가요?

en: Sign up for the tiny Redirection newsletter - a low volume newsletter about new features and changes to the plugin. Ideal if you want to test beta changes before release.
ko_KR: 플러그인의 새로운 기능과 변경사항에 대한 소량의 뉴스레터인 리디렉션 뉴스레터에 가입하세요. 출시 전에 베타 변경 사항을 테스트하고 싶을 때 유용합니다.

en: Your email address:
ko_KR: 이메일 주소입니다:

en: You've supported this plugin - thank you!
ko_KR: 이 플러그인을 지원해주셔서 감사합니다!

en: You get useful software and I get to carry on making it better.
ko_KR: 여러분은 유용한 소프트웨어를 얻게 되고 저는 더 나은 소프트웨어를 계속 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Forever
ko_KR: 영원히

en: Delete the plugin - are you sure?
ko_KR: 플러그인을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Deleting the plugin will remove all your redirections, logs, and settings. Do this if you want to remove the plugin for good, or if you want to reset the plugin.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 삭제하면 모든 리디렉션, 로그 및 설정이 제거됩니다. 플러그인을 완전히 제거하거나 플러그인을 초기화하려는 경우 이 작업을 수행하세요.

en: Once deleted your redirections will stop working. If they appear to continue working then please clear your browser cache.
ko_KR: 삭제된 리디렉션은 더 이상 작동하지 않습니다. 리디렉션이 계속 작동하는 것처럼 보이면 브라우저 캐시를 지우세요.

en: Yes! Delete the plugin
ko_KR: 예! 플러그인 삭제

en: No! Don't delete the plugin
ko_KR: 아니요! 플러그인을 삭제하지 마세요

note: Author of the plugin
en: John Godley
ko_KR: 존 고들리

note: Description of the plugin
en: Manage all your 301 redirects and monitor 404 errors
ko_KR: 모든 301 리디렉션을 관리하고 404 오류를 모니터링하세요.

en: Redirection is free to use - life is wonderful and lovely! It has required a great deal of time and effort to develop and you can help support this development by {{strong}}making a small donation{{/strong}}.
ko_KR: 리디렉션은 무료로 사용할 수 있습니다 - 인생은 멋지고 사랑스럽습니다! 리디렉션을 개발하는 데 많은 시간과 노력이 필요했으며, {{strong}}작은 기부를 통해 이 개발을 지원할 수 있습니다{{/strong}}.

en: Redirection Support
ko_KR: 리디렉션 지원

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Log
ko_KR: 로그

en: Selecting this option will delete all redirections, all logs, and any options associated with the Redirection plugin.  Make sure this is what you want to do.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하면 모든 리디렉션, 모든 로그 및 리디렉션 플러그인과 관련된 모든 옵션이 삭제됩니다.  이 작업을 원하는지 확인하세요.

en: Delete Redirection
ko_KR: 리디렉션 삭제

en: Upload
ko_KR: 업로드

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Auto-generate URL
ko_KR: URL 자동 생성

en: A unique token allowing feed readers access to Redirection log RSS (leave blank to auto-generate)
ko_KR: 피드 리더가 리디렉션 로그 RSS에 액세스할 수 있도록 허용하는 고유 토큰(자동 생성을 위해 비워 두세요).

en: RSS Token
ko_KR: RSS 토큰

en: 404 Logs
ko_KR: 404 로그

en: (time to keep logs for)
ko_KR: (로그를 보관하는 시간)

en: Redirect Logs
ko_KR: 리디렉션 로그

en: I'm a nice person and I have helped support the author of this plugin
ko_KR: 저는 좋은 사람이고 이 플러그인 작성자를 지원했습니다.

en: Plugin Support
ko_KR: 플러그인 지원

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Two months
ko_KR: 2개월

en: A month
ko_KR: 한 달

en: A week
ko_KR: 일주일

en: A day
ko_KR: 하루

en: No logs
ko_KR: 로그 없음

en: Use groups to organise your redirects. Groups are assigned to a module, which affects how the redirects in that group work. If you are unsure then stick to the WordPress module.
ko_KR: 그룹을 사용하여 리디렉션을 구성하세요. 그룹은 모듈에 할당되어 해당 그룹의 리디렉션 작동 방식에 영향을 줍니다. 잘 모르겠다면 워드프레스 모듈을 참고하세요.

en: Add Group
ko_KR: 그룹 추가

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Groups
ko_KR: 그룹

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Group
ko_KR: 그룹

en: Regular Expression
ko_KR: 정규 표현식

en: Match
ko_KR: 매치

en: Add new redirection
ko_KR: 새로운 리디렉션 추가하기

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Redirection
ko_KR: 리디렉션

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스

en: Error (404)
ko_KR: 오류 (404)

en: Pass-through
ko_KR: 통과

en: Redirect to random post
ko_KR: 임의의 게시물로 리디렉션

en: Redirect to URL
ko_KR: URL로 리디렉션

en: Source URL
ko_KR: 소스 URL

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Add Redirect
ko_KR: 리디렉션 추가

en: View Redirects
ko_KR: 리디렉션 보기

en: Module
ko_KR: 모듈

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Filters
ko_KR: 필터

en: Reset hits
ko_KR: 히트 수 재설정

en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성

en: Disable
ko_KR: 비활성

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Last Access
ko_KR: 마지막 액세스

en: Hits
ko_KR: 조회수

en: Modified Posts
ko_KR: 수정된 게시물

en: Redirections
ko_KR: 리디렉션

en: User Agent
ko_KR: 사용자 에이전트

en: URL and user agent
ko_KR: URL 및 사용자 에이전트

en: Target URL
ko_KR: 타겟 URL

en: URL only
ko_KR: URL만

en: HTTP code
ko_KR: HTTP 코드

en: Regex
ko_KR: 정규식

en: URL and referrer
ko_KR: URL 및 리퍼러

en: Logged Out
ko_KR: 로그아웃 됨

en: Logged In
ko_KR: 로그인 됨

en: URL and login status
ko_KR: URL 및 로그인 상태
