Plugins - Redis Object Cache - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (128 entries)

en: Object cache drop-in is not writable.
zh_CN: 对象缓存 Drop-in（强化扩展）不可写。

en: File modifications are not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许修改文件。

note: translators: %s = Object Cache Pro.
en: Check out %s
zh_CN: 查看 %s

en: Need more performance and reliability?
zh_CN: 需要更高的性能和可靠性？

note: translators: %1$s = Formatted object-cache.php file name, %2$s = Formatted wp-content directory name.
en: To disable Redis, delete the %1$s file in the %2$s directory.
zh_CN: 要禁用 Redis，请删除 %2$s 目录中的 %1$s 文件。

en: Is the Redis server running?
zh_CN: Redis 服务器是否正在运行？

en: Is the correct Redis host and port set?
zh_CN: Redis 主机和端口设置是否正确？

note: translators: %s = Formatted wp-config.php file name.
en: WordPress is unable to establish a connection to Redis. This means that the connection information in your %s file are incorrect, or that the Redis server is not reachable.
zh_CN: WordPress 无法建立与 Redis 的连接。这意味着您的 %s 文件中的连接信息不正确，或者无法访问 Redis 服务器。

en: Unreachable
zh_CN: 无法访问

en: Reachable
zh_CN: 可访问

en: Redis:
zh_CN: Redis：

en: Redis is unreachable:
zh_CN: Redis 无法访问：

note: translators: %s = Link to installation instructions.
en: If you need help, please read the <a href="%s">installation instructions</a>.
zh_CN: 如果您需要帮助，请阅读<a href="%s">安装说明</a>。

en: Error establishing a Redis connection
zh_CN: 建立 Redis 连接时出错

note: translators: %s = The Redis connection error message.
en: Object cache drop-in could not be updated. Redis server is unreachable: %s
zh_CN: 无法更新对象缓存插入。 Redis 服务器无法访问：%s

note: translators: %s = The Redis connection error message.
en: Object cache could not be enabled. Redis server is unreachable: %s
zh_CN: 无法启用对象缓存。 Redis 服务器无法访问：%s

note: translators: 1: Hit ratio, 2: Hits, 3: Misses. 4: Human-readable size of cache.
en: (Current page) Hit Ratio: %1$s%%, Hits %2$s, Misses: %3$s, Size: %4$s
zh_CN: （当前页）命中率：%1$s%%，命中 %2$s，未命中：%3$s，大小：%4$s

note: translators: %s = The status of the Redis connection.
en: Status: %s
zh_CN: 状态：%s

en: Flushing cache...
zh_CN: 刷新缓存...

en: Drop-in is outdated
zh_CN: Drop-in（加载项） 已过时

en: Not enabled
zh_CN: 未启用

note: translators: %s = Action link to update the drop-in.
en: The Object Cache Pro plugin appears to be installed and should be used. You can safely <a href="%s">uninstall Redis Object Cache</a>.
zh_CN: Object Cache Pro 插件似乎已安装并且应该使用。您可以安全地<a href="%s">卸载 Redis 对象缓存</a>。

en: Writeable
zh_CN: 可写入

en: Not writeable
zh_CN: 不可写

en: Filesystem:
zh_CN: 文件系统：

en: The total amount of commands sent to Redis.
zh_CN: 发送到 Redis 的命令总数。

en: The hit/miss ratio of cache data that was already cached.
zh_CN: 已缓存的缓存数据的命中/未命中率。

en: The total amount of bytes that was retrieved from Redis.
zh_CN: 从 Redis 检索的字节总数。

en: The total amount of time (in milliseconds) it took Redis to return cache data.
zh_CN: Redis 返回缓存数据所花费的总时间（以毫秒为单位）。

en: Copied!
zh_CN: 已复制！

en: Copy diagnostics to clipboard
zh_CN: 将诊断复制到剪贴板

en: Content directory is not writable.
zh_CN: 内容目录不可写。

en: Object Cache Pro!
zh_CN: 对象缓存专业版！

[ctx: verb]
en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: Cache prefetching and analytics
zh_CN: 缓存预取和分析

en: Optimized for WooCommerce, Jetpack & Yoast SEO
zh_CN: 针对 WooCommerce、Jetpack 和 Yoast SEO 进行了优化

en: Health checks via WordPress & WP CLI
zh_CN: 通过 WordPress 和 WP CLI 进行健康检查

en: Secure connections with TLS
zh_CN: 使用 TLS 保护连接

en: Fully unit tested (100% code coverage)
zh_CN: 完全单元测试（100% 代码覆盖率）

en: Easy debugging & logging
zh_CN: 轻松调试和记录

en: Faster serialization and compression
zh_CN: 更快的序列化和压缩

en: 100% WordPress API compliant
zh_CN: 100% WordPress API 兼容

en: Rewritten for raw performance
zh_CN: 为原始性能重写

note: translators: %s = Tab label.
en: %s are disabled for this site.
zh_CN: 该站点已禁用 %s。

en: Drop-in is invalid
zh_CN: Drop-in（加载项）  是无效的

en: Copied test file couldn’t be deleted.
zh_CN: 无法删除复制的测试文件。

en: Couldn’t verify test file contents.
zh_CN: 无法验证测试文件内容。

en: Copied test file doesn’t exist.
zh_CN: 复制的测试文件不存在。

en: Failed to copy test file.
zh_CN: 未能复制测试文件。

en: Test file exists, but couldn’t be deleted.
zh_CN: 测试文件存在，但无法删除。

en: Object cache file doesn’t exist.
zh_CN: 对象缓存文件不存在。

en: Could not initialize filesystem.
zh_CN: 无法初始化文件系统。

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

note: translators: %s = Link to settings page.
en: A foreign object cache drop-in was found. To use Redis for object caching, please <a href="%s">enable the drop-in</a>.
zh_CN: 找到一个外部对象缓存加载项。要使用 Redis 进行对象缓存，请<a href="%s">启用该加载项</a>。

en: Enable object cache to collect data.
zh_CN: 启用对象缓存来收集数据。

en: Not enough data collected, yet.
zh_CN: 尚未收集足够的数据。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Metrics
zh_CN: 指标

en: WordPress is using a foreign object cache drop-in and Redis Object Cache is not being used. Use WP CLI or go to "Settings -> Redis" to enable drop-in.
zh_CN: WordPress 正在使用外部对象缓存插件，并且未使用 Redis 对象缓存。使用 WP CLI 或转到“设置 -> Redis”以启用 drop-in（加载项）。

en: The Redis Object Cache drop-in is not installed. Use WP CLI or go to "Settings -> Redis" to enable drop-in.
zh_CN: 未安装 Redis 对象缓存加载项。使用 WP CLI 或转到“设置 -> Redis”以启用 drop-in(加载项)。

en: Object Cache
zh_CN: 对象缓存

en: A foreign object cache drop-in was found. To use Redis for object caching, run: `wp redis update-dropin`.
zh_CN: 找到一个外部对象缓存加载项。要使用 Redis 进行对象缓存，请运行：`wp redis update-dropin`。

en: Redis Version:
zh_CN: Redis 版本：

note: translators: %s = Redis retry interval in milliseconds.
en: %sms
zh_CN: %s 毫秒

en: Retry Interval:
zh_CN: 重试间隔：

en: Read Timeout:
zh_CN: 读取超时：

note: translators: %s = Redis connection/read timeout in seconds.
en: %ss
zh_CN: %s 秒

en: Connection Timeout:
zh_CN: 连接超时：

en: Shards:
zh_CN: 碎片：

en: Cluster:
zh_CN: 集群：

en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: Metadata
zh_CN: Meta数据

en: Unflushable Groups
zh_CN: 不可刷新组

en: Non-persistent Groups
zh_CN: 非持久性组

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Misses
zh_CN: 未命中

en: Hits
zh_CN: 命中

en: Hit Ratio
zh_CN: 命中率

en: Calls
zh_CN: 调用

en: Ratio
zh_CN: 比率

en: Bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Your site meets the system requirements for the Pro version.
zh_CN: 您的站点满足专业版的系统要求。

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

note: translators: %1$d = number of objects. %2$s = human-readable size of cache. %3$s = name of the used client.
en: Retrieved %1$d objects (%2$s) from Redis using %3$s.
zh_CN: 使用 %3$s 从 Redis 检索了 %1$d 个对象 (%2$s)。

note: translators: %s = Version of the PhpRedis extension.
en: The current version of the PhpRedis extension (%s) is too old. PhpRedis 3.1.1 or newer is required.
zh_CN: PhpRedis 扩展 (%s) 的当前版本太旧。需要 PhpRedis 3.1.1 或更高版本。

en: The PhpRedis extension is not installed.
zh_CN: PhpRedis 扩展未安装。

note: translators: %s = PHP Version.
en: The current version of PHP (%s) is too old. PHP 7.2 or newer is required.
zh_CN: PHP (%s) 的当前版本太旧。需要 PHP 7.2 或更高版本。

en: Your site <i>does not</i> meet the requirements for the Pro version:
zh_CN: 您的网站<i>不满足</i>专业版的要求：

en: This doesn’t appear to be a valid number.
zh_CN: 这似乎不是一个有效的数字。

note: translators: %s = Link to the plugin's settings screen.
en: Object Cache Pro is a <u>business class</u> object cache that’s highly-optimized for WooCommerce to provide true reliability, peace of mind and faster load times for your store. <a style="color: #bb77ae;" href="%s">Learn more »</a>
zh_CN: Object Cache Pro 是一款<u>商业级</u>对象缓存，针对 WooCommerce 进行了高度优化，可为您的商店提供真正的可靠性、安心和更快的加载时间。 <a style="color: #bb77ae;" href="%s">了解更多 »</a>

note: translators: %s = Link to the plugin setting screen.
en: A <u>business class</u> object cache backend. Truly reliable, highly-optimized and fully customizable, with a <u>dedicated engineer</u> when you most need it. <a href="%s">Learn more »</a>
zh_CN: 一个<u>商业化</u>对象缓存后端。真正可靠、高度优化和完全可定制，在您最需要的时候配备一名<u>专业工程师</u>。<a href="%s">了解更多信息 »</a>

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: <strong>A business class object cache backend.</strong> Truly reliable, highly-optimized and fully customizable, with a <u>dedicated engineer</u> when you most need it.
zh_CN: <strong>商业级对象缓存后端。</strong>真正可靠，高度优化和完全可定制，<u>专业的工程师</u>都需要它。

en: Global Groups
zh_CN: 全局组

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Diagnostics
zh_CN: 诊断

en: Object cache drop-in could not be updated.
zh_CN: 无法更新对象缓存加载项。

en: Updated object cache drop-in and enabled Redis object cache.
zh_CN: 更新了对象缓存加载项并启用了 Redis 对象缓存。

en: No object cache drop-in found.
zh_CN: 未找到对象缓存加载项。

en: Redis object cache already enabled.
zh_CN: Redis 对象缓存已启用。

note: Description of the plugin
en: A persistent object cache backend powered by Redis. Supports Predis, PhpRedis, Relay, replication, sentinels, clustering and WP-CLI.
zh_CN: 由 Redis 提供支持的持久对象缓存后端。支持 Predis、PhpRedis、Relay、replication、 sentinels、clustering和 WP-CLI。

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Servers:
zh_CN: 服务器：

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 未启用

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Object cache could not be flushed.
zh_CN: 无法刷新对象缓存。

en: Object cache flushed.
zh_CN: 对象缓存已刷新。

en: Object cache could not be disabled.
zh_CN: 无法禁用对象缓存。

en: Object cache disabled.
zh_CN: 对象缓存已禁用

en: Object cache could not be enabled.
zh_CN: 无法启用对象缓存。

en: Object cache enabled.
zh_CN: 启用对象缓存。

note: translators: %s = Action link to update the drop-in.
en: The Redis object cache drop-in is outdated. Please <a href="%s">update the drop-in</a>.
zh_CN: Redis 对象缓存插件加载项已过时。请<a href="%s">更新插件</a>。

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Not connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Disable Object Cache
zh_CN: 禁用对象缓存

en: Enable Object Cache
zh_CN: 启用对象缓存

en: Flush Cache
zh_CN: 刷新缓存

en: Max. TTL:
zh_CN: 最大TTL值（生存时间）：

en: Key Prefix:
zh_CN: 密钥前缀：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Database:
zh_CN: 数据库：

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机：

en: Client:
zh_CN: 客户端：
