Plugins - Regenerate Thumbnails - Stable (latest release) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (70 entries)

note: translators: Used for listing old sizes of currently registered thumbnails
en: %s (old)
ko_KR: %s (경과)

en: Attachment %d
ko_KR: 첨부파일 %d

en: Unable to load the metadata for this attachment.
ko_KR: 이 첨부파일에 대한 메타 데이터를 로드 할 수 없습니다.

en: The current image editor cannot process this file type.
ko_KR: 현재 이미지 편집기는이 파일 유형을 처리 할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: The relative upload path to the attachment.
en: The fullsize image file cannot be found in your uploads directory at <code>%s</code>. Without it, new thumbnail images can't be generated.
ko_KR: <code>%s</code>의 업로드 디렉토리에서 전체 크기 이미지 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 그것 없이는 새로운 썸네일 이미지를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: This attachment is a site icon and therefore the thumbnails shouldn't be touched.
ko_KR: 이 첨부파일은 사이트 아이콘이므로 썸네일을 만지지 마십시오.

en: This item is not an attachment.
ko_KR: 이 항목은 첨부파일이 아닙니다.

en: No attachment exists with that ID.
ko_KR: 해당 ID를 가진 첨부파일이 없습니다.

en: The page number requested is larger than the number of pages available.
ko_KR: 요청된 페이지 개수가 존재하는 페이지 개수보다 큽니다.

en: Posts to process per loop. This is to control memory usage and you likely don't need to adjust this.
ko_KR: 루프 당 처리 할 글 개수. 이것은 메모리 사용량을 제어하기 위한 것이며 조정할 필요가 없을 것입니다.

en: Specific post IDs to update rather than any posts that use this attachment.
ko_KR: 이 첨부파일을 사용하는 글이 아닌 업데이트할 특정 글 ID입니다.

en: The types of posts to update. Defaults to all public post types.
ko_KR: 업데이트할 글 유형입니다. 기본값은 모든 공개글 유형입니다.

en: Whether to update the image tags in any posts that make use of this attachment.
ko_KR: 이 첨부파일을 사용하는 글의 이미지 태그를 업데이트할지 여부입니다.

en: Whether to delete any old, now unregistered thumbnail files.
ko_KR: 이전에 등록되지 않은 썸네일 파일을 삭제할지 여부입니다.

en: Whether to only regenerate missing thumbnails. It's faster with this enabled.
ko_KR: 누락된 썸네일만 다시 생성할지 여부입니다. 이 기능을 사용하면 더 빠릅니다.

[ctx: bulk actions dropdown]
en: Regenerate Thumbnails
ko_KR: 썸네일 재생성

en: Regenerate the thumbnails for this single image
ko_KR: 이 단일 이미지의 썸네일을 재생성하십시오.

en: This tool won't be able to do anything because your server doesn't support image editing which means that WordPress can't create thumbnail images. Please ask your host to install the Imagick or GD PHP extensions.
ko_KR: 이 도구는 서버가 이미지 편집을 지원하지 않기 때문에 아무 것도 할 수 없습니다. 즉, 워드프레스에서 썸네일 이미지를 만들 수 없습니다. 호스트에게 Imagick 또는 GD PHP 확장을 설치하도록 요청하십시오.

en: This tool requires that JavaScript be enabled to work.
ko_KR: 이 도구를 사용하려면 JavaScript가 작동해야합니다.

en: This plugin requires WordPress 4.7 or newer. You are on version %1$s. Please <a href="%2$s">upgrade</a>.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 워드프레스 4.7 이상이 필요합니다. %1$s 버전을 사용 중입니다. <a href="%2$s">업그레이드하십시오</a> .

en: Regenerate Thumbnails For The %d Selected Attachments
ko_KR: %d 개의 선택한 첨부파일에 대한 썸네일 재생성

en: Unable to fetch a list of attachment IDs to process from the WordPress REST API. You can check your browser's console for details.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 REST API에서 처리 할 첨부파일 ID 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다. 자세한 내용은 브라우저의 콘솔을 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: {count} seconds
ko_KR: {count} 초

en: {count} minutes
ko_KR: {count} 분

en: {count} hours
ko_KR: {count} 시간

en: All done in {duration}.
ko_KR: 모두 {duration} 내에 완료되었습니다.

en: Skipped Attachment ID {id}: {reason}
ko_KR: 건너뛴 첨부파일 ID {id} : {reason}

en: Skipped Attachment ID {id} ({name}): {reason}
ko_KR: 건너뛴 첨부파일 ID {id} ({name}) : {reason}

en: Regenerated {name}
ko_KR: {name} 재생성

en: Resume
ko_KR: 이력서

en: Pause
ko_KR: 일시 중지

en: Regeneration Log
ko_KR: 재생 로그

en: Errors Encountered
ko_KR: 발생한 오류

en: The attachment says it also has these thumbnail sizes but they are no longer in use by WordPress. You can probably safely have this plugin delete them, especially if you have this plugin update any posts that make use of this attachment.
ko_KR: 첨부파일에는 이러한 썸네일 크기도 있지만 워드프레스에서 더 이상 사용하지 않습니다. 특히이 플러그인이 첨부파일을 사용하는 글을 업데이트하는 경우 이 플러그인을 안전하게 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: These are the currently registered thumbnail sizes, whether they exist for this attachment, and their filenames:
ko_KR: 다음은 현재 등록된 썸네일 크기, 이 첨부파일의 존재 여부 및 파일 이름입니다.

en: There was an error regenerating this attachment. The error was: <em>{message}</em>
ko_KR: 이 첨부파일을 다시 생성하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 오류 : <em> {message} </em>

en: Error Regenerating
ko_KR: 재생성 오류

en: Done! Click here to go back.
ko_KR: 끝난! 돌아가려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.

en: Regenerating…
ko_KR: 재생성 중…

en: Update the content of posts that use this attachment to use the new sizes.
ko_KR: 이 첨부파일을 사용하는 글의 내용을 업데이트하여 새 크기를 사용하십시오.

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: <code>{filename}</code> {width}×{height} pixels
ko_KR: <code>{filename}</code> {width} × {height} 픽셀

en: <strong>ERROR:</strong> {error}
ko_KR: <strong>오류:</strong> {error}

note: translators: single image sdmin page title
en: Regenerate Thumbnails: {name} — WordPress
ko_KR: 썸네일 재생성:{name} — 워드프레스

[ctx: action for a single image]
en: Regenerate Thumbnails
ko_KR: 썸네일 재생성

en: Another alternative is to use the <a href="{url-photon}">Photon</a> functionality that comes with the <a href="{url-jetpack}">Jetpack</a> plugin. It generates thumbnails on-demand using WordPress.com's infrastructure. <em>Disclaimer: The author of this plugin, Regenerate Thumbnails, is an employee of the company behind WordPress.com and Jetpack but I would recommend it even if I wasn't.</em>
ko_KR: 또 다른 대안은 <a href="{url-jetpack}">Jetpack</a> 플러그인과 함께 제공되는 <a href="{url-photon}">Photon</a> 기능을 사용하는 것입니다.</a> WordPress.com의 인프라를 사용하여 주문형 썸네일을 생성합니다. <em>면책 조항 : 이 섬네일 재생성 플러그인의 개발자인는 WordPress.com 및 Jetpack 모회사의 직원이지만 그렇지 않은 경우에도 권장합니다.</em>

en: If you have <a href="{url-cli}">command-line</a> access to your site's server, consider using <a href="{url-wpcli}">WP-CLI</a> instead of this tool. It has a built-in <a href="{url-wpcli-regenerate}">regenerate command</a> that works similarly to this tool but should be significantly faster since it has the advantage of being a command-line tool.
ko_KR: 사이트 서버에 대한 <a href="{url-cli}">명령줄</a> 액세스 권한이 있는 경우 이 도구 대신 <a href="{url-wpcli}">WP-CLI</a>를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다. 이 도구와 유사하게 작동하는 기본 제공된 <a href="{url-wpcli-regenerate}">재생성 명령</a>이 있지만 명령줄 도구라는 장점이 있기 때문에 훨씬 더 빠릅니다.

en: Alternatives
ko_KR: 대안

en: These are all of the thumbnail sizes that are currently registered:
ko_KR: 다음은 현재 등록된 모든 썸네일 크기입니다.

en: Thumbnail Sizes
ko_KR: 썸네일 크기

en: Regenerate Thumbnails For The {attachmentCount} Featured Images Only
ko_KR: {attachmentCount} 개의 추천 이미지 전용 미리보기 이미지 재생성

en: Regenerate Thumbnails For Featured Images Only
ko_KR: 추천 이미지에 대해서만 썸네일 재생성

en: Regenerate Thumbnails For All {attachmentCount} Attachments
ko_KR: 모든 {attachmentCount} 개의 첨부파일에 대한 썸네일 재생성

en: Regenerate Thumbnails For All Attachments
ko_KR: 모든 첨부파일에 대한 썸네일 재생성

en: Update the content of posts to use the new sizes.
ko_KR: 새 크기를 사용하도록 글의 내용을 업데이트하십시오.

note: translators: %s: Media library URL
en: To process a specific image, visit your media library and click the &quot;Regenerate Thumbnails&quot; link or button. To process multiple specific images, make sure you're in the <a href="%s">list view</a> and then use the Bulk Actions dropdown after selecting one or more images.
ko_KR: 특정 이미지를 처리하려면 미디어 라이브러리를 방문하여 &quot;썸네일 재생성&quot;링크 또는 단추를 클릭하십시오. 여러 특정 이미지를 처리하려면 <a href="%s">목록 화면</a>에 있는지 확인한 다음 하나 이상의 이미지를 선택한 후 일괄 동작 드롭다운을 사용합니다.

note: translators: %s: Media options URL
en: When you change WordPress themes or change the sizes of your thumbnails at <a href="%s">Settings → Media</a>, images that you have previously uploaded to you media library will be missing thumbnail files for those new image sizes. This tool will allow you to create those missing thumbnail files for all images.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">워드프레스 테마를 변경하거나 설정 → 미디어</a>에서 미리보기 이미지의 크기를 변경하면 이전에 미디어 라이브러리에 업로드한 이미지에 새 이미지 크기에 대한 미리보기 파일이 누락됩니다. 이 도구를 사용하면 모든 이미지에 대해 누락된 썸네일 파일을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: proportionally resized to fit inside dimensions
ko_KR: 내부 치수에 맞게 비례적으로 크기 조정됨

en: cropped to fit
ko_KR: 맞게 자름

en: <strong>{label}:</strong> {width}×{height} pixels (thumbnail would be larger than original)
ko_KR: <strong>{label}:</strong> {width} × {height} 픽셀 (썸네일 이미지가 원본보다 큼)

en: <strong>{label}:</strong> {width}×{height} pixels <code>{filename}</code>
ko_KR: <strong>{label}:</strong> {width} × {height} 픽셀 <code>{filename}</code>

en: <strong>{label}:</strong> {width}×{height} pixels ({cropMethod}) <code>{filename}</code>
ko_KR: <strong>{label}:</strong> {width} × {height} 픽셀 ({cropMethod}) <code>{filename}</code>

en: <strong>{label}:</strong> {width}×{height} pixels ({cropMethod})
ko_KR: <strong>{label}:</strong> {width} × {height} 픽셀 ({cropMethod})

en: Delete thumbnail files for old unregistered sizes in order to free up server space. This may result in broken images in your posts and pages.
ko_KR: 서버 공간을 확보하기 위해 이전 등록되지 않은 크기의 썸네일 파일을 삭제하십시오. 이로 인해 글과 페이지에서 이미지가 깨질 수 있습니다.

en: Skip regenerating existing correctly sized thumbnails (faster).
ko_KR: 기존의 올바른 크기의 썸네일 재생성을 건너뜁니다 (더 빠름).

en: Loading…
ko_KR: 로드 중…

[ctx: admin menu entry title]
en: Regenerate Thumbnails
ko_KR: 썸네일 재생성

[ctx: admin page title]
en: Regenerate Thumbnails
ko_KR: 썸네일 재생성

note: Description of the plugin
en: Regenerate the thumbnails for one or more of your image uploads. Useful when changing their sizes or your theme.
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 이미지 업로드에 대한 미리보기 이미지를 다시 생성합니다. 크기나 테마를 변경할 때 유용합니다.

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Regenerate Thumbnails
ko_KR: 썸네일 재생성
