Plugins - WP Add Mime Types - Stable (latest release) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: *  If the head in each line is set to "-", then the MIME type restricts.<br/>ex. -bmp = image/bmp<br/>The files which has "bmp" file extention becomes not to be able to upload.
ko_KR: * 각 라인의 head를 "-"로 설정하면 MIME 타입이 제한됩니다.<br/>ex. -bmp = image/bmp<br/>파일 확장자가 "bmp"인 파일은 업로드할 수 없게 됩니다.

en: Enable to debug output for file types recognized by WordPress when a file is uploaded by the media. <br/>* By enabling both this option and the "Enable the attempt to determine the real file type of a file by WordPress core.", the file type is displayed if it is uploaded from Media.<br/>* PLEASE keep in mind that a file uploads are stopped while they are being processed if the both of two options are enabled. Therefore, be sure to disable this debugging option after debugging.
ko_KR: 미디어에서 파일을 업로드할 때 WordPress에서 인식하는 파일 형식에 대한 디버그 출력을 활성화합니다. <br/>* 이 옵션과 "WordPress 코어에서 파일의 실제 파일 형식 확인 시도 사용"을 모두 활성화하면 미디어에서 업로드된 파일 형식이 표시됩니다.<br/>* 계속 유지 두 옵션이 모두 활성화된 경우 파일 업로드가 처리되는 동안 중지됩니다. 따라서 디버깅 후에는 이 디버깅 옵션을 비활성화해야 합니다.

en: WordPress recognizes that the file type is [
ko_KR: WordPress는 파일 형식이 [

en: Enable to sanitize the multiple file extensions within the filename by WordPress core.
ko_KR: WordPress 코어에서 파일 이름 내 여러 파일 확장자를 삭제하도록 활성화합니다.

en: Enable the attempt to determine the real file type of a file by WordPress core.
ko_KR: WordPress 코어로 파일의 실제 파일 유형을 판별하려는 시도를 활성화하십시오.

en: * The plugin avoids some security checks by WordPress core. If you do not want to avoid them, please turn on the following setting.
ko_KR: * 플러그인은 WordPress 코어의 일부 보안 검사를 피합니다. 피하고 싶지 않다면 다음 설정을 켜주세요.

en: Security Options
ko_KR: 보안 옵션

en: * Ignore to the right of "#" on a line.
ko_KR: * 줄의 "#" 오른쪽은 무시합니다.

en: * About the mime type value for the file extension, please search "mime type [file extension name] using a search engine.<br/>Ex. epub = application/epub+zip<br/>Reference: <a href="http://www.iana.org/assignments/media-types/media-types.xhtml" target="_blank">Media Types on the Internet Assigned Numbers Authority (IANA)</a><br/>* If the added mime type does not work, please deactivate other mime type plugins or the setting of other mime type plugins.
ko_KR: * 파일 확장자의 마임 형식 값은 검색 엔진에서 '마임 형식 [파일 확장자 이름]<br/>예: epub = application/epub+zip<br/>참조'를 검색해 주세요: <a href="http://www.iana.org/assignments/media-types/media-types.xhtml" target="_blank">인터넷주소관리기관(IANA)의 미디어 유형</a><br/>* 추가한 mime 유형이 작동하지 않는 경우, 다른 mime 유형 플러그인 또는 다른 mime 유형 플러그인의 설정을 비활성화해 주십시오.

en: WP Add Mime Types Admin Settings for Network Administrator
ko_KR: WP 네트워크 관리자에 대한 Mime 유형 추가 관리자 설정

en: * This is for  multisite network administrators and site administrators.<br/> The following values are disabled after multisite function was enabled.
ko_KR: * 멀티사이트 네트워크 관리자 및 사이트 관리자용입니다.<br/> 다음 값은 멀티사이트 기능이 활성화된 후 비활성화됩니다.

en: Past Add Values before Multisite function was enabled.
ko_KR: 멀티사이트 기능이 활성화되기 전에 과거 값 추가.

en: * The site administrator cannot add the value for mime type because the multisite is enabled. <br/>Please contact the multisite administrator if you would like to add the value.
ko_KR: * 사이트 관리자는 다중 사이트가 활성화되어 있기 때문에 MIME 유형에 대한 값을 추가할 수 없습니다. <br/>값을 추가하려면 다중 사이트 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

note: Author of the plugin
en: Kimiya Kitani
ko_KR: 키미야 키타니

note: Description of the plugin
en: The plugin additionally allows the mime types and file extensions to WordPress.
ko_KR: 플러그인은 추가로 WordPress에 대한 MIME 유형 및 파일 확장자를 허용합니다.

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: WP Add Mime Types
ko_KR: WP MIME 유형 추가

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Add Values
ko_KR: 값 추가

en: List of allowed mime types and file extensions by WordPress
ko_KR: WordPress에서 허용하는 MIME 유형 및 파일 확장자 목록

en: Updated
ko_KR: 업데이트됨

en: Mime Type Settings
ko_KR: MIME 유형 설정

en: WP Add Mime Types Admin Settings
ko_KR: WP Mime 유형 추가 관리자 설정
