Plugins - WP-PageNavi - Stable (latest release) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Page %s
ko_KR: %s 쪽

en: Page Navigation Options
ko_KR: 페이지 네비게이션 옵션

en: Page Navigation Text
ko_KR: 페이지 네비게이션 텍스트

en: Text For Number Of Pages
ko_KR: 페이지의 번호를 위한 텍스트

en: The current page number.
ko_KR: 현재 페이지 번호.

en: The total number of pages.
ko_KR: 페이지의 총 갯수.

en: Text For Current Page
ko_KR: 현재 페이지를 위한 텍스트

en: The page number.
ko_KR: 페이지 번호.

en: Text For Page
ko_KR: 페이지를 위한 텍스트

en: Text For Next ...
ko_KR: 다음을 위한 텍스트 ...

en: Text For Previous ...
ko_KR: 이전을 위한 텍스트 ...

en: Page Navigation Style
ko_KR: 페이지 네비게이션 스타일

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: PageNavi
ko_KR: 페이지네비

en: Page %CURRENT_PAGE% of %TOTAL_PAGES%
ko_KR: 페이지 %CURRENT_PAGE% 의 %TOTAL_PAGES%

en: &laquo; First
ko_KR: &laquo; 처음

en: Last &raquo;
ko_KR: 마지막 &raquo;

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

note: Description of the plugin
en: Adds a more advanced paging navigation to your WordPress blog
ko_KR: 워드프레스 블로그에 고급 페이징 탐색 기능을 추가합니다.

en: Always Show Page Navigation
ko_KR: 항상 페이지 탐색 표시

en: Drop-down List
ko_KR: 드롭 다운 목록

en: Enter 0 to disable.
ko_KR: 사용하지 않으려면 0을 입력하십시오.

en: For example, WP-PageNavi will display: Pages 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 10, 20, 30, 40, 50.
ko_KR: 예를 들어 WP-PageNavi는 페이지 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 10, 20, 30, 40, 50을 표시합니다.

en: For example, if mutiple is 5, it will show: 5, 10, 15, 20, 25
ko_KR: 예를 들어, mutiple이 5이면 5, 10, 15, 20, 25가 표시됩니다.

en: Larger page numbers are in addition to the normal page numbers. They are useful when there are many pages of posts.
ko_KR: 더 큰 페이지 번호가 일반 페이지 번호에 추가됩니다. 많은 게시물 페이지가있는 경우 유용합니다.

en: Leaving a field blank will hide that part of the navigation.
ko_KR: 필드를 비워두면 해당 부분이 숨겨집니다.

note: Author of the plugin
en: Lester 'GaMerZ' Chan
ko_KR: 레스터 'GaMerZ'찬

en: Normal
ko_KR: 기본

en: Number Of Larger Page Numbers To Show
ko_KR: 보여줄 큰 페이지 번호의 수

en: Number Of Pages To Show
ko_KR: 표시 할 페이지 수

en: PageNavi Settings
ko_KR: PageNavi 설정

en: Settings <strong>saved</strong>.
ko_KR: 설정이 <strong>저장되었습니다</strong> .

en: Show Larger Page Numbers In Multiples Of
ko_KR: 여러 페이지 중 큰 페이지 번호 표시

en: Show navigation even if there's only one page.
ko_KR: 한 페이지 만있는 경우에도 탐색을 표시하십시오.

en: Text For First Page
ko_KR: 첫 페이지 용 텍스트

en: Text For Last Page
ko_KR: 마지막 페이지 용 텍스트

en: Text For Next Page
ko_KR: 다음 페이지를위한 텍스트

en: Text For Previous Page
ko_KR: 이전 페이지의 텍스트

en: Use pagenavi-css.css
ko_KR: pagenavi-css.css 사용

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: WP-PageNavi
ko_KR: WP- PageNavi
